Corporate Information

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shri Deepak C. Mehta

Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Maulik Mehta

Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Shri Sanjay Upadhyay

Director (Finance) & Group CFO

Shri Girish Satarkar

Executive Director

Shri Ajay C. Mehta

Non-Executive Director

Shri Meghav Mehta

Non-Executive Director

Shri Sanjay Asher

Independent Director

Smt. Purvi Sheth

Independent Director

Shri Dileep Choksi

Independent Director

Shri Punit Lalbhai

Independent Director

Shri Vipul Shah

Independent Director

Shri Prakash Samudra

Independent Director

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & CHIEF RISK OFFICER

Shri Somsekhar Nanda

COMPANY SECRETARY & COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Shri Arvind Bajpai

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Shri Dileep Choksi, Chairman Shri Sanjay Asher, Member Shri Vipul Shah, Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP & INVESTORS GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Shri Ajay C. Mehta, Chairman Shri Sanjay Asher, Member Shri Sanjay Upadhyay, Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Smt. Purvi Sheth, Chairperson Shri Deepak C. Mehta, Member Shri Sanjay Asher, Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Shri Deepak C. Mehta, Chairman Shri Sanjay Upadhyay, Member Smt. Purvi Sheth, Member Shri Punit Lalbhai, Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Shri Deepak C. Mehta, Chairman Shri Prakash Samudra, Member Shri Sanjay Upadhyay, Member Shri Maulik Mehta, Member Shri Vipul Shah, Member

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Shri Punit Lalbhai, Chairman Shri Vipul Shah, Member Shri Maulik Mehta, Member Shri Girish Satarkar, Member

REGISTRAR AND SHARE TRANSFER AGENT

Link Intime India Private Limited

"Geetakunj" 1, Bhakti Nagar Society, Behind ABS Tower, Old Padra Road, Vadodara – 390 015

BANKERS

State Bank of India
Bank of Baroda
Axis Bank Limited
ICICI Bank Limited
Standard Chartered Bank
DBS Bank India Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking
Corporation Limited
RBL Bank Limited
Bank of India
Indian Bank

STATUTORY AUDITORS

Deloitte Haskins & Sells LLP

Chartered Accountants

SECRETARIAL AUDITORS

KANJ & Co. LLP

Company Secretaries

COST AUDITORS

B.M. Sharma & Co.

Cost Accountants

INTERNAL AUDITORS

Sharp & Tannan Associates

Chartered Accountants

CORPORATE IDENTITY NUMBER

L24110GJ1970PLC001735

CORPORATE & REGISTERED OFFICE

2nd Floor, Fermenter House, Alembic City, Alembic Avenue Road, Vadodara – 390 003, Gujarat Tel: +91-265-2765200/3960200 E-mail: investor@godeepak.com Website: www.godeepak.com

PLANTS

Nitrite & Nitroaromatics Division

4-12, GIDC Chemical Complex, Nandesari–Dist., Vadodara - 391 340, Gujarat

Taloja Chemicals Division

Plot Nos. K/9-10, MIDC Taloja, Dist. Raigad - 410 208, Maharashtra

Roha Division

Plot Nos. 1, 2, 26 & 27, MIDC Dhatav, Roha, Dist. Raigad - 402 116, Maharashtra

Hyderabad Specialities Division

Plot Nos. 70-A & B, 90-F/70-A and 22, Phase I, Industrial Development Area, Jeedimetla, Tal. Quthbullapur Mandal, Dist. Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad – 500 055, Telangana

Dahej Division

Plot No. 12/B-2 GIDC, Dahej, Dist. Bharuch - 392 130, Gujarat

Deepak Phenolics Limited

Plot No. 12/B/1, GIDC, Dahej, Dist. Bharuch – 391 130, Gujarat

Deepak Chem Tech Limited

Dahej Plant

D-II/6/1 and D-II/6/1/A, Dahej II Industrial Estate, Dahej, Rahiyad Village, Taluka Vagra, Bharuch - 392 130, Gujarat

Nandesari Plant

Part of 4/1 and 5/P, GIDC Chemical Complex, GIDC, Nandesari, Vadodara - 391 340, Gujarat